Simi – Simisola (Free Album Download) Mp3/Zip

YagiloadedNG - #No. 1 Music, Video & Entertainment Blog

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Simi – Simisola (Mp3/Zip) Free Download | Untagged | ITunes

Finally Simi releases her long awaited album “SIMISOLA” which contains 12 songs that I know many people have already jammed with great pleasure.

‘SIMISOLA’ is Simi’s 1st studio album and it features only one appearance from Adekunle Gold.

The project is packed with production from her long-time collaborator Oscar. There are also contributions from Seyikeyz, Sess and Vtek; live instruments on the project are supplied by Fiokee, Alaba, Dami and Ayo; with mixing/mastering credit to Simi and Vtek.


1. Remind Me – DOWNLOAD

2. Joromi – DOWNLOAD

3. Aimasiko – DOWNLOAD

4. Complete Me – DOWNLOAD

5. Gone For Good – DOWNLOAD

6. Original Baby – DOWNLOAD

7. One Kain – DOWNLOAD

8. Take Me Back ft Adekunle Gold – DOWNLOAD

9. O wan’be – DOWNLOAD

10. Angelina – DOWNLOAD

11. Smile For Me – DOWNLOAD

12. Hiphop Hurray – DOWNLOAD


Love Don’t Care
Jamb Question

The post Simi – Simisola (Free Album Download) Mp3/Zip appeared first on YagiloadedNG .

Disclaimer: Every Member Of 1Music UK Is Liable For What He Or She Comments For More Infomation On Advert And Other Click Here.
Related Posts
Disqus Comments